Shows Added In Brooklyn, Ann Arbor, Pittsburgh, St. Louis, Denver, And More

Wilco are announcing a slew of additional dates to their fall North American tour. In addition to previously announced shows in Austin, TX at ACL Live at the Moody Theater, Boston’s Wang Center, plus Radio City Music Hall in New York City, the band are adding a second night in Brooklyn at Brooklyn Steel, plus dates in Pittsburgh, Denver, Cincinnati, Columbus, St. Louis, and more. Additionally, Wilco will play two headlining sets at the sold out Solid Sound Festival, which kicks off this weekend at Mass MoCA in North Adams, MA. Tickets for all newly-announced dates go on sale Tuesday, July 2nd at 10am local time and can be purchased at wilcoworld.net/shows.

Wilco Tour Dates (new dates in bold):
Fri. June 28 - Sun. June 30 - North Adams, MA @ Solid Sound Festival - SOLD OUT
Wed. Sept. 4 - Trondheim, NO @ Tapperiet &
Fri. Sept. 6 - Stavanger, NO @ Stavanger Konserthus Zetlitz &
Sat. Sept. 7 - Bergen, NO @ USF Verftet &
Sun. Sept. 8 - Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene &
Tue. Sept. 10 - Copenhagen, DK @ Den Gra Hal &
Thu. Sept. 12 - Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom &
Fri. Sept. 13 - Cologne, DE @ Carlswerk Victoria &
Sat. Sept. 14 - Hamburg, DE @ Elbphilharmonie - SOLD OUT
Sun. Sept. 15 - Warsaw, PL @ Progresja &
Wed. Sept. 18 - Zürich, CH @ Volkshaus *
Thu. Sept. 19 - Milan, IT @ Fabrique *
Fri. Sept. 20 - Padova, IT @ Gran Teatro Geox *
Sun. Sept. 22 - Paris, FR @ Le Trianon *
Mon. Sept. 23 - Utrecht, NL @ TivoliVredenburg Grote Zaal *
Tue. Sept. 24 - Antwerp, BE @ De Roma * - SOLD OUT
Thu. Sept. 26 - Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands *
Fri. Sept. 27 - Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall *
Sat. Sept. 28 - London, UK @ Eventim Apollo *
Tue. Oct. 8 - Toronto, ON @ Budweiser Stage (w/ special guest Lord Huron)
Thu. Oct. 10 - Boston, MA @ Boch Center Wang Theatre
Fri. Oct. 11 - Boston, MA @ Boch Center Wang Theatre
Sat. Oct. 12 - New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall
Sun. Oct. 13 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel
Tue. Oct. 15 - Washington, DC @ The Anthem
Wed. Oct. 16 - Cary, NC @ Koka Booth Amphitheatre
Fri. Oct. 18 - Atlanta, GA @ Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Sat. Oct. 19 - Birmingham, AL @ Alabama Theatre
Sun. Oct. 20 - Nashville, TN @ Grand Ole Opry House
Tue. Oct. 22 - Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom - SOLD OUT
Wed. Oct. 23 - Irving, TX @ The Pavilion at the Toyota Music Factory
Fri. Oct. 25 - Houston, TX @ Revention Music Center
Sat. Oct. 26 - Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater - SOLD OUT
Sun. Oct. 27 - Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Mon. Nov. 4 - Grand Rapids @ 20 Monroe Live
Tue. Nov. 5 - Ann Arbor, MI @ Hill Auditorium
Wed. Nov. 6 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Heinz Hall
Fri. Nov. 8 - Charlottesville, VA @ Sprint Pavilion
Sat. Nov. 9 - Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Theatre
Sun. Nov. 10 - Columbus, OH @ Palace Theatre
Tue. Nov. 12 - Indianapolis, IN @ The Murat Theatre
Wed. Nov. 13 - Louisville, KY @ The Louisville Palace
Thu. Nov. 14 - St. Louis, MO @ Fabulous Fox Theatre
Fri. Nov. 15 - Cedar Rapids, IA @ Paramount Theatre
Sun. Nov. 17 - Kansas City, MO @ Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Tue. Nov. 19 - Denver, CO @ Mission Ballroom
Wed. Nov. 20 - Omaha, NE @ Orpheum Theatre

Sat. Jan. 18 - Tue. Jan. 21 - Riviera Maya, MX @ Hard Rock Hotel

&= w/ Spiral Stairs
*= w/ Ohmme