Skip to main content

The title track of Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders forthcoming album, Get The Money, is available for streaming and download NOW at:

Featuring Taylor’s vocals accompanied by none other than Chrissie Hynde, a sick Joe Walsh lead, and the inimitable Duff McKagan on bass, “Get The Money” is the second taste of its namesake album, to be released November 8 by Shanabelle/RCA Records. Previously the track “Crossed The Line” was released to enthusiastic acclaim.

Pre-Order Get The Money here. Exclusive Merch bundles are also be available here.