Skip to main content

LA's BODY COUNT release a music video for the hard-hitting track "Thee Critical Beatdown" from their highly acclaimed recent full-length album Carnivore. The animation work was done by Tommy The Animator, who previously created the music video for "The Ski Mask Way" off Body Count's previous release Bloodlust (2017). Watch the animated music video of "Thee Critical Beatdown" HERE

"Thee Critical Beatdown" is off Body Count's latest LP, Carnivore, which is available to purchase and stream HERE.

The following physical formats are still available for Carnivore:

* Deluxe 2CD Box Set (incl. bonus tracks, beanie, metallic logo pin, poster & instrumental CD)

* Ltd. Gatefold LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster (incl. bonus track)

* CD Digipak

Carnivore Tracklist:


Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale)

Bum - Rush

Ace Of Spades

Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta)

Colors - 2020

No Remorse

When I'm Gone (feat. Amy Lee)

Thee Critical Beatdown

The Hate Is Real

6 In Tha Morning - 2020 - Unreleased Demo*

No Lives Matter - Live in Australia 2017**

Black Hoodie - Live in Australia 2017**

(*) Bonus Track (available on Ltd. LP and Ltd. 2CD Box Set)

(**) Bonus Track (only available on 2CD Box Set)

Body Count is Ice T (vocals), Ernie C. (guitar/backing vocals), Juan Garcia(guitar/backing vocals), Vincent Price (bass/backing vocals), Ill Will (drums) and Sean E. Sean (samples/backing vocals).